Laurel was incorporated in India under the Companies Act 1956 on 18 October 1995 as a closely held public limited company. In 1997 Laurel Wires Ltd established technical and financial collaboration with “Typlaz” Australia Pvt Ltd, (Tyree Group of Companies). The authorised share capital of Laurel is Rs 15000000/- comprising 1500000 ordinary shares of Rs10/- each whilst the issued and fully paid-up share capital is Rs1,50,000,00 comprising 1500000 ordinary shares of Rs10/- each.


Laurel was established in 1995 primarily to cater to the small demand in domestic market with an initial capacity of 1000MT Copper Wires

With the growth of the India economy, the Company has expanded its operations multi-fold to a capacity of 2500MT of copper wire. 

Corporate Profile  

Mr. Sandeep Jain
Managing Director

Mr. Sudhir Jain
Executive Director

Mr. Sameer Jain
Executive Director